Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning

We’ll add all of our remote learning videos here for easy access. All of the other videos can be found on Ms. Lisa’s YouTube channel.

Ms. Lisa’s YouTube Channel


Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Thursday, April 2

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Wednesday, April 1

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Tuesday, March 31

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Monday, March 30

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Friday, March 27

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Thursday, March 26

Ms. Jo share a book reading!

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Wednesday, March 25

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Tuesday, March 24

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Monday, March 23


Friday, March 20, 2020

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Monday March 16, 2020

Ms. Lisa’s Remote Learning Pre-School Class for Monday, March 16, 2020